lobietc.blogg.se

D i d super mom winner
D i d super mom winner









d i d super mom winner

Varsha learned a lot from all the judges and one thing that she imbibed from them is to put all your efforts to reach your goal. Really it is a great achievement for me." Follow Us By HT Entertainment Desk Contestant Varsha Bumra, who hails from Haryana, was declared the winner of the third season of DID ( Dance India Dance). There were so many doubts and apprehensions about my selection and today I have become a winner. Varsha recalled her first day of the audition, saying: "I still remember how nervous I was that day. He motivated me to continue my dance practice and reach this level." She continued to say: "My husband always told me, 'Don't listen to others, do what you want'.

d i d super mom winner

I must mention here that I got a lot of support from my husband."

d i d super mom winner

But whenever I used to look at my son, I had a feeling like, 'I have to work hard for him. It was not easy for me to continue my dance practice, especially after marriage as people used to raise questions, 'you will be dancing on stage after marriage? Will it look good. I used to watch her videos and learn dance steps from watching them.

D i d super mom winner plus#

She said: "I took inspiration from Vartika Jha, when I saw her on the dance reality show 'Dance Plus 4'. She learned dancing by watching videos and got perfection in different dance styles like popping, Hip Hop, and belly dance. She works as a building construction labourer along with her husband. Hailing from, Hansi, Haryana, Varsha got married at the age of 17 and now she is a mother of a five-year-old boy. The show, which started on July 2, was hosted by Jay Bhanushali and judged by Bhagyashree Dasani, Urmila Matondkar, and Remo D' Souza. For Varsha, it was a moment of pride and felt like getting all the dues for her struggle and hard work. The other finalists on the show included Anila Ranjan, Alpana Pandey, Ridhi Tiwari, Sadhna Mishra, and Sadika Khan.Īpart from the trophy, she took home the winning amount of Rs 5 lakh and was also presented a cheque of Rs 2.5 lakhs by the sponsors.

d i d super mom winner

No matter how much I thank him, it's always going to be less in comparison to the help he has offered us.A 24-year-old daily wage worker Varsha Bumra became successful in bagging the trophy of 'DID Super Moms'. He also said that after reaching Haryana, let me know in which school you want to get your son's admission done, I will do it. I was filled with joy to see that he thought of supporting people like us, who come from financially compromised backgrounds. Talking about this, she said, "My heart was filled with utmost gratitude for Mika Singh for taking the responsibility of sponsoring my son's education. Varsha on Mika Singh sponsoring her son's education Also, I would want to buy a new house as we are currently living in a small rented room," said DID Super Moms Season 3 winner. I would want to build a solid future and career for my son. "I will use the cash prize for my son's education, to fulfill his needs and wants. Varsha on how she will use her cash prize I am scared because I don't know how will my career be in the industry and happy because I am getting a chance to move ahead in life in the choreography field, which I began after watching Vartika ma'am's journey." The winner of the popular dance reality show DID Super Moms has been announced and Haryanas Varsha Bumrah has won the title along with her choreographer. She said, "I am immensely happy but at the same time, I'm even scared to start the new innings of my life. While Varsha, who earlier worked as a daily wage labourer is excited about her win, at the same time, she's also nervous about started her life's second innings. When asked about her family's reaction to her win, Varsha joked, "My husband is happier than my son, and my son is happier than my husband (laughs)." I am overflowing with happiness." For the unversed, Varsha Bhumra learned to dance by watching Vartika Jha's videos on YouTube. I had the fortune to dance with my dance guru Vartika Jha and to see her for real. We started from scratch and after reaching here, I danced with Vartika Jha, which indeed was a dream come true!" exclaimed Varsha Bumra.Īdding further, Varsha Bumra shared, "It was a huge thing to perform in front of the judges Remo Dsouza, Urmila Matondkar, and Bhagyashree. I can't express in words how happy my family and I are. "My life has changed completely and never in my dreams did I think that I will ever reach this stage in my life.











D i d super mom winner